Who we are

The Center is supported by a Steering Committee made up of students and faculty/staff which meets on a regular basis.


David Bedar, Faculty, NNHS History Department
Sally Brickell, PTSO representative
Robert Minihan CCES Intern, NNHS ‘17
Steven Gianquitti, Faculty, NNHS CTE
Cody Kotake CCES Intern, NNHS ‘18
David Meshoulam, Faculty, NNHS Science Department
Kristyn Stoia, CCES Intern, NNHS ‘17
Quinn Etchie, Director of Youth Services, City of Newton
Zui Han, CCES Intern, NNHS ‘17
CCES Intern, NNHS ‘16
Beth Swederskas, Head, NNHS Guidance Department
Henry Turner, Principal, NNHS
Ty Vignone, Faculty, NNHS History Department
Claudia Wu, NNHS Parent, Co-Founder, CCES
Terry Yoffie, NNHS Parent, Co-Founder, CCES

Nancy Brown, NNHS Parent
Dubs Dickey, NNHS Parent
Alexa Dulchinos, NNHS Parent
Lisa Gianelly, NNHS Parent
Dana Holland, NNHS Parent
Alison Montague, NNHS Parent
Sonja Pleynet, NNHS Parent
Vicky Stein, NNHS Parent
Margaret Wazuka, NNHS Parent

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial